Trade & Media contacts

For assistance with Trade & Media enquiries, please contact the appropriate person below.

 

Skyline Enterprises

Craig Douglas, General Manager Marketing

craig.douglas@skyline.co.nz

Cell: +64 21 594 125

 

Brad Patterson, Group Sales Manager

brad.patterson@skyline.co.nz

DDI: +64 3 441 4694
Cell: +64 21 615 048

 

Skyline Queenstown

Michael Ramsay, Marketing Manager

michael.ramsay@skyline.co.nz

Phone: +64 3 441 0101 ext 758

 

Allyra McGrath, Sales Manager

allyra.mcgrath@skyline.co.nz

Phone: +64 3 441 0101 ext 742
Cell: +64 27 490 5679

 

Skyline Rotorua

David Blackmore, Sales & Marketing Manager

david.blackmore@skyline.co.nz

Phone: +64 7 347 0027 ext 708
Cell: +64 27 430 4011

 

Totally Tourism

Kellie Goodwin, Marketing Manager

business@totallytourism.co.nz

Cell: + 64 27 441 1246

 

Brad Patterson, Sales Manager

brad.patterson@skyline.co.nz

DDI: +64 3 441 4694
Cell: +64 21 615 048

 

Christchurch Casino

Emily Gaffikin, Marketing Account Executive, Christchurch Casino

emily@christchurchcasino.co.nz

DDI: +64 3 371 2405
Cell: +64 21 799 745

 

Blue Peaks Lodge & Apartments

Michael & Anne McMillian, Managers

manager@bluepeaks.co.nz

Tel: +64 3 441 0437

 

Dunedin (Mercure) Leisure Lodge

Leigh Stock, Manager

leigh.stock@mercureleisurelodge.co.nz

Tel: +64 3 477 5360

 

Skyline Luge Sentosa
Singapore

Fabian Lee, Sales Manager

fabian.lee@skylineluge.com

DDI: +65 6274 0472
Cell: +65 91893533

 

Skyline Luge Mt Tremblant
Canada

Dean Johnson, General Manager

dean.johnson@skylineluge.com

 

Skyline Luge Calgary
Canada

Jason Blair, General Manager

jason.blair@skylineluge.com

 

Skyline Luge Tongyeong
Korea

James Dudfield, General Manager

james.dudfield@skylineluge.com